Planning Commission


The Township Planning Commission is responsible for creating and adopting a basic master plan as a guide for the development of the unincorporated portions of the Township and to review special use applications and to conduct site plan reviews.  They also create and propose amendments to the Zoning Ordinance.


Joe Russman Jr. - Chairperson

William Brown - Vice Chairperson

Christina Bahr - Secretary

Dan Schafer - Board Representative

James Dean

Chris Lufkin

Ted Schroeder



Pending Applications



Meeting Dates

Meetings start at 7:00 pm unless noticed differently.  

Special meetings can be requested for an additional fee.


January 20  (canceled)

April 21

August 18

October 20

Want to Serve on the Planning Commission?

There are occasional open seats, send in the application 

below if you are interested in serving.

Application for Membership